https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/12/25/neurologist-dr-daniel-potts-on-dementia-and-compassion/

Happy Holidays from
Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Join Host Lori La Bey
Neurologist – Dr. Daniel Potts on Dementia and Compassion

Tuesday, December 26th at 2pm EST, 1pm CST,12pm MST,11am PST and 7pm London

 

 <…

About AbBy2016