https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/12/18/3-board-certified-music-therapists-share-their-amazing-new-book/

Join Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Three Board Certified Music Therapists join us to discuss
their new book “Music, Memory and Meaning.”

Tuesday, December 19th at 2pm EST, 1pm CST,12pm MST,11am PST and 7pm London

Dem…

About AbBy2016