https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/10/22/great-advice-when-caring-for-someone-with-dementia/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio with
Cindy Bock – Dignified Dementia Coach
Oct 24th – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London

Cindy Bock, Dignified Dementia Coach is a nationally certified therapeutic recreation specialist, healthcare speaker, educator, trainer and demen…

About AbBy2016