https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/10/11/fantastic-food-makes-for-memorable-moments/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio with
Patrick & Dawn Nickleson of
Passion for Dining and Nutrition
Thursday Oct 12th – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST
and 7pm London

Thursday will be a fun conversation with Patrick and Dawn Nickleso…

About AbBy2016