https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/10/09/tips-to-living-with-and-working-with-dementia-in-a-dignified-manor/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio with

Cindy Bock – Dignified Dementia Coach
Oct 10th – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London

Cindy Bock, Dignified Dementia Coach is a nationally certified therapeutic recreation specialist, healthcare speak…

About AbBy2016