https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/09/20/twilight-meditations-thoughts-of-god-as-alzheimers-advances/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio with
Dr. Jeff Bjorck
Shares His Families Journey with Dementia. 
Thursday Sept. 21st, 2017

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST       Thursday we will have Dr. Jeff Bjorck who tells the story of his mother, Irene and t…

About AbBy2016