https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/09/17/meaningful-connections-when-a-loved-one-has-dementia/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio with
Nancy Kriseman on her new book “Meaningful Connections”
Tuesday Sept. 19th, 2017
2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST 

Tuesday we will have Nancy L. Kriseman back with us.  On this show will we…

About AbBy2016