https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/06/06/take-a-trip-to-dementialand-with-the-amazing-author-suzka/

Take a Trip to DementiaLand” with Suzka
On Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Tuesday June 6th, 2017
2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pmLondon time

Today we are lucky to have author Suzka with us.  She is a painter, muralist, set designer for t…

About AbBy2016