https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/05/07/cnas-speak-out-on-dementia/

CNA’s Speak Out on Dementia
050917 ASR Graphic 3.pub
Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Tuesday 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London

Corey Rotella began her work in long term care 2008, as a caregiver on the memory care unit. It quite literally changed her life. She is a member of the Alzheimer’s association, a co-author …

About AbBy2016