https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/03/06/aging-matters-living-with-alzheimers-dementia/

Aging Matters –
Living with Alzheimer’s
& Dementia

Aging_Matters_Paulan

Click Above to Watch
Tuesday, March 7th

8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST

Join us for an online screening and discussion of NPT’s #AgingMatters documentary “Living with Alzheimer’s & Dementia” and take part i…

About AbBy2016