CaringKind on Comfort Matters®

https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/02/22/caringkind-on-comfort-matters/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Feb 23rd, 2017 – Thursday
at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pmm London
022317-asr-graphic-caringkind-ny-2

Thursday, Jed A. Levine the Executive Vice President and Director of Programs and Services at CaringKind will join us, along with my Co-Host Harry Urban, who is living with dementia. …

About AbBy2016