https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/02/12/dementia-loves-light-can-remove-the-darkness/

Live On Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Feb.14th, 2017 Tuesday
2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT and 7pm London
Love’s Light Can Remove the Darkness of Alzheimer’s& Other Dementia’s

021417-asr-graphic-rick-naymark Rick Naymark, is the Author of the book; “Alzheimer’s Gifts, How Caring For Someone With Alzheimer’…

About AbBy2016