https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/01/23/proven-whole-person-senior-care/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Whole Person Care
Tuesday Jan 24th, 2017
2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST ad 7pm London

012417-asr-lifesprk-web

Today we are lucky to have Joel Theisen, RN, founder and CEO of LifeSprk, has been building a proven whole person model of senior care in healthcare for more than 12 years, which is changing th…

About AbBy2016