https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/01/09/attorney-turns-travel-companion/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Attorney Sees A Need &
Becomes A Travel Companion
Tuesday 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

011017-asr-graphic-carol-giuliani

Carol Giuliani a former attorney with 34 years of experience as a caregiver and 23 years as a professional fiduciary and guardian for the elderly will join us.  Ca…

About AbBy2016