https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2017/01/04/making-travel-dreams-come-true-when-disease-hits/

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Making Travel Dreams Come True When Dementia Hits

010517-asr-caregiver-cruises

Thursday, January 5th, 2017
2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST 7pm London

Today we are lucky to have Kathy Shoaf, a Travel Expert with 20+years of clinical and management experience in Geriatric, Rehabilitation and senior h…

About AbBy2016