https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2016/12/26/navigating-barriers-bridges-between-romania-america/

Navigating Barriers & Bridges
Between Romania & America

122716-asr-romania-w-philip-5

Tuesday, December 27th, 2016 on
Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST ad 7pm London

Tuesday will have Philip Choban, known as, “Flip”, with us to discuss how he has personally bee…

About AbBy2016