https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2016/11/06/%EF%BB%BFfamily-touched-by-dementia-honors-their-father-community/

Family Touched By Dementia Honors Their Father & Community
110816-asr-graphic-abes-garden
Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio 
 Tuesday, November 8th 2016
 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm London Time

Tuesday, November 8th Lori La Bey will air live from Abe’s Garden in Nashville, Tennesse.  We are honored to have Judy Sh…

About AbBy2016