https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2016/10/27/loretta-woodward-veney-0n-being-my-moms-mom-advocacy/

Loretta Woodward Veney 0n
Being My Mom’s Mom & Advocacy

Today Thursday, October 27th at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

and 7pm in London – Click Below To Listen Live or find archive.

102716-asr-graphic-loretta

Today we are lucky to have Loretta…

About AbBy2016