Dementia and Reiki

https://alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com/2016/10/03/dementia-and-reiki/

Dementia and Reiki
On Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

100416asr-graphic-michael-devine

Join Us Tuesday Oct. 4th, 2016

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm London Time

Tuesday our guest will be Michael Devine who is a Certified Nursing Assistant, a Certified Dementia Practitioner and a Reiki Practitioner.  Our focus today w…

About AbBy2016